The Passage Of Time

20 months
20 Months
21 months
21 Months
22 months
22 Months
23 months
23 Months
24 months
24 Months
25 months
25 Months

Happy Monday Everyone! I’ve been thinking about the passage of time over the last few days, and how we all at one point or another say, “I can’t believe another year has gone by,” or “It’s almost July, how did that happen?” In my twenties, I used to measure my years by the achievements I accomplished, and in my thirties, I’ve focused more on moments, simple pleasures, and trying to fill my days with things that I love. Here are a few pictures of Colin that show how much he has changed in just six months. With his language exploding daily, I just want to hold time in my hands and enjoy him every moment.

2 thoughts on “The Passage Of Time

Leave a Reply

