Reading With Colin at 22 Months

I always knew that I would make an effort when it came to reading with Colin and so in January, I set a resolution to read three books to him every night. Evan and I have stuck with it, except when we were in Austria, on vacation, and it’s really paid off! After I put his pjs on, I tell Colin to grab some libros (books in Spanish) and he brings me his favorite ones.

The Little Engine That Could

(Sometimes I trick him and read him the above book in Spanish :-))

The Wheels On The Bus

Thomas & Friends: My First Railway Library: Thomas and the Easter Egg Hunt

Do you notice the trend? We’re currently in love with trains and buses. 😉

I’m excited to see how this habit that we have will change and develop over time.

 

 

One thought on “Reading With Colin at 22 Months

  1. Pingback: 3 Projects On Kickstarter To Support – Unraveling My Truth

Leave a Reply

