I Heart My Patio Set

image (1)

As the London weather improves, there’s no place I rather be than my Patio (even if the cushions are still stored away in the shed). Excuse the laundry, but there’s also no better way to dry wet clothes than using some good old sun. 🙂

Combined with a Passion Planner, Lemon and Honey Water, this working space totally beats Starbucks, as I can never focus enough due to the noise.

What things are you enjoying today?

One thought on “I Heart My Patio Set

Leave a Reply

